Company Information

Type of Business:  Corporation / B General Building Contractor


Date of Organization: 05/17/2007


Name of President: Lewis P. Zuker


Contractor's State License #:  California #896700


Web Site:  www.LMZsInc.com


Bond #: 71563872









Our Address

Message Us

LMZ'S PERFECT FINISH, INC., Lic. #896700

3631 Puente Street, Fullerton, CA 92835, USA

Phone: 562-577-0786   Fax: 714-526-5260

Email: LEWIS P. ZUKER, PRESIDENT:  LEWIS.Z@LMZSINC.COM

LMZ's Inc. Company Emails

LEWIS P. ZUKER, PRESIDENT:  LEWIS.Z@LMZSINC.COM


Monica Zuker: Monica.Z@LMZsInc.com

Manuel Cruz: Manuel.C@LMZsInc.com

Mike Nunez: Mike.N@LMZsInc.com

Jason Sanford: Jason.S@LMZsInc.com

Steve Vallicano: Steve.V@LMZsInc.com

Nick Mora: Nick.M@LMZsInc.com

​Phone 562-577-0786    License #896700

LMZ's PERFECT FINISH, INC.